Reviews

Maynard

2019-04-08T20:34:55+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Maynard 2019: "Love the Insane Joker Herbal Incense! It's the fucking best. You have to try it, you'll lose your mind!"

Philip

2019-04-08T18:36:15+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Philip 2019: "Flight AMS is the best legal highs shop online. They've got a great variety of herbal incense and legal highs and offer discounts when you buy in bulk. Shipping was fast and free."

Anne

2019-04-08T18:25:16+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Anne 2019: "If you're buying spice online,  you've got to hit up Flight AMS. From Scooby Snax to the Madhatter, Diablo, and Joker, these guys have a huge selection of herbal smoking blends for cheap prices! Check them out."

Giles

2019-04-08T17:13:47+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Giles 2019: "If you need THC e-liquid for sale, these guys have it. Looking for herbal incense? They've got that too! I have found tons of legal high products for sale on this website, and the service is always exceptional. Keep up the good work."

Kévin

2019-04-08T16:44:41+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Kévin 2019: "Flight AMS is the best place to buy spice online! Hands-down. Thanks for the fast post."

Nathan

2019-04-08T16:29:14+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Nathan 2019:  "These guys have the hookup on the best legal high spice products you can buy online. Period. I bought herbal incense from Flight AMS and it was at my door in just two days. Fast and convenient. Will be ordering again."

Lucas

2019-04-08T16:19:35+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Lucas 2019: "I finally found liquid spice incense in France! This killer shit is top of the line and so difficult to find. Flight AMS had the liquid spice incense I was looking for at cheap prices!"

Allison

2019-04-08T14:03:27+00:00Apr, 8, 2019|

REVIEW - Allison 2019: "Best herbal incense Europe has to offer! I am very happy with the high-quality herbal incense I bought online at Flight AMS. The package was sent right to my front door in discreet packaging. I will definitely be ordering again!"

Hugo

2019-04-05T19:03:04+00:00Apr, 5, 2019|

REVIEW - Hugo 2019: "Flight AMS has the best synthetic marijuana for sale in France! I run a small shop and buy fake weed online in bulk, and these guys hook me up with deep discounts! Thanks, and I can't wait to place my next order. Always a good online transaction with this company."

Raphael

2019-03-12T03:31:00+00:00Mar, 12, 2019|

REVIEW - Raphael 2019: "Scooby Snax 10 gram packets are the shit!! Delicious. Flight AMS hooked me up with fast and free shipping. My package arrived right at my door and it was nicely packaged and discreet. I live in an apartment so I was glad that my neighbours didn't see my order of Scooby Snax being delivered! Thanks guys!"

Adam

2019-03-12T03:17:07+00:00Mar, 12, 2019|

REVIEW - Adam 2019: "Best herbal incense France has! Don't miss out on the Insane Joker herbal incense. It's the fucking best and guaranteed to space you out! Highly recommended."

Julien

2019-03-11T10:43:05+00:00Mar, 11, 2019|

REVIEW - Julien 2019: "YES! Finally!! I can't believe I found THC e-liquid for sale Europe-wide with free shipping! I have checked out other websites for legal highs and herbal incense, but no one seems to carry the synthetic cannabis vape liquid and THC e-liquid. Flight AMS has the best shit you can find. You've got to check out the THC e-liquid for sale. You'll love it."  

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy